fbpx

Hot on Twitter

Samuel L. Jackson @SamuelLJackson She’s an icon who is finally having her say. Join Janet Jackson and watch her two-part documentary airing Friday January 28th and Saturday January 29th at 8/7c only on Lifetime and A&E! #JanetJacksonDoc @lifetimetv @aetv @JanetJackson THE CHAINSMOKERS @TheChainsmokers Nothing like a release day 🙂 seeing all your tweets are making this the best week […]

Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ “DO WE HAVE A PROBLEM” BABY X BARBIE, PINK FRIDAY, FEB 4 Charlton @thekidlaroi Can’t wait for u all to hear this new music. Thank u for being patient. I love u. I love u. I love u. Cardi B @iamcardib I need a chat with Megan Markle. The Weeknd @theweeknd if it didn’t come from me, […]

billie eilish @billieeilish Due to local guidelines and an abundance of caution, Billie’s Feb 15th and 16th shows in Montreal and Toronto have been postponed. Details on rescheduled dates to be announced, and all tickets will be honored for the new dates. Thank you for understanding and please stay safe. h @halsey thinking I’m ready for summer […]

Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 @DamonAlbarn I was such a big fan of yours until I saw this. I write ALL of my own songs. Your hot take is completely false and SO damaging. You don’t have to like my songs but it’s really effed up to try and discredit my writing. WOW. DUA LIPA @DUALIPA 16DAYS!!! Who’s coming to see […]

Adele @Adele I have the best fans in the world! Your graciousness and love tonight is overwhelming! Thank you QuavoYRN @QuavoStuntin Pat Mahommes at It Again Hoda Kotb @hodakotb This game!!!!!!!! Wow!!! Erin Andrews @ErinAndrews I’m eating and drinking my feelings right now The Chainsmokers: Let’s go rams! Brie Larson @brielarson *gets new running shoes* “Yep, these will definitely make me faster.” […]

Adele @Adele All dates will be rescheduled. More info coming soon Khalid @thegreatkhalid ayy it’s Aquarius season Snoop Dogg @SnoopDogg Super Bowl LVI…let’s goooo. Can’t wait to share the #PepsiHalftime Show stage with Dre and the gang. Check out the trailer and let’s get it LA. @NBCSports @Pepsi @NFL @RocNation Zara Larsson @zaralarsson I’ve been thinking a lot about this and I wanna know […]

Chris Van Dusen @chrisvandusen K & A. #Kate #Anthony #March25 #Bridgerton #S2 Kate Upton @KateUpton 2022, the year of me just hanging in there. Mark Ronson @MarkRonson IF YOU CAN’T TONE IT, TAN IT Karlie Kloss @karliekloss after a decade of being a blonde, i finally crossed over to the dark side. Jimmy Kimmel @jimmykimmel thank you Lord, for Bill Murray Zara Larsson @zaralarsson Don’t have a drivers […]

Mario Lopez @mariolopezviva My home is a safe place until you try and grab the last taco… #TacoTuesday  #TacosAreLife Selena Gomez @selenagomez I can’t wait to learn how students across the country are approaching mental health and self-care. #GooglePartner #DoodleforGoogle #GoogleDoodle SZA @sza I take shots of chocolate almond milk throughout the day to maintain sanity. KATY PERRY @katyperry Live from New […]

Stephen Colbert @StephenAtHome Every thirty minute recipe is a lie. Jesse Tyler Ferguson (he/him/his) @jessetyler When making the perfect pizzas one must wear the perfect pizza making shoes Cardi B @iamcardib Random but ….I’m 1% close too tatting my sons name on my face….I really really wanna do it! GAYLE @whoisgayle ur just horny out Wednesday Rihanna @rihanna commercial break Arizona Zervas @ArizonaZervas new music […]

Britney Spears @britneyspears Pssss my fiancé got my medicine … I survived !!!! Charlton @thekidlaroi I GUESS IT’S LOVE? Jim Gaffigan @JimGaffigan Get your popcorn ready and save your favorite spot on the couch! Watch #HotelTransylvania: Transformania on @PrimeVideo with us tomorrow at 3PM PT / 6PM ET. Danielle Brooks @thedanieb I’z married now!  Whitney Rose @whitneywildrose All our reunion looks #rhoslc […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background