TWITTER: #StuffCelebsTweet

Written by on January 23, 2020

Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 Miss Americana – Official Trailer · It’s been a long time coming. Out in select theaters and on @NetflixFilm January 31

h @halsey i recreated the Manic album cover makeup look in my bathroom at home for @voguemagazine Beauty Secrets. be nice i was so nervous i’ve never done my makeup on camera before! Lmaooo

Jessica Simpson @JessicaSimpson Thank you @people for helping me share my story. There is so much beauty on the other side of fear and I hope my truth can help. I can’t wait to share #OpenBook with you.

nope @LilNasXvariety!

  • Jennifer Lopez @JLo JLovers! Text me at (305) 690-0379 to be the first to find out some news coming tomorrow. You’ve asked for this … we listened … and now it’s coming! What do you think it is?!
  • Lady Gaga @ladygaga can y’all stop
  • Ella Mai @ellamai you know its a smash when you start practicing your made up music video in the mirror
  • Cher @cher Inside the Battle for Britney Spears … via @LAMag POSSIBLE … JUST ENOUGH MEDS TO KEEP HER WORKING, BUT NOT ENOUGH TO HAVE A LIFE.

Sam Smith @samsmith Training week has started in prep for the year. The first week is the WORST

  • Mindy Kaling @mindykaling Does it still count as a workout if you’re using 1 lb weights and have on full glam? #WorkoutWednesday
  • Ryan Seacrest @RyanSeacrest My version of intermittent fasting. Same great benefits, just more bathroom breaks. Anyone doing this have tips?

Jason Segel @jasonsegel That kid watched me play Dig Dug for a really really long time. I don’t know her.

  • PK @ParisJackson i don’t say bonsoir i say bonswa and that’s just something you’re going to have to deal with
  • Lena Dunham @lenadunham I’m a Lexi with a La’Darius moon and Gabi Butler rising. You? #CheerNetflix

Continue reading

Current track

Title

Artist

Background