New Music Alert

Page: 3

“You Need to Calm Down” ahead of the Lover album arrival on August 23.

Lil Duval & Charlamagne Tha God Drop This Single

CyHi The Prynce says he and Kanye West have multiple projects in the works, and fans won’t be waiting much longer to hear them. “Me and [Kanye] are working on a few albums,” he said. “So you’ll be getting them by the end of the summer. Also, my solo album as well. So, I’ve just been collecting all […]

John Legend decided to record “We Need Love” written by Tebby Burrows. Songland – John Legend

Good things come to those who wait — just ask the Katy Perry fans who are bouncing in their seats over her comeback single, which drops on Friday. Katy, who’s been on a recording break for two years, just teased the release of “Never Really Over,” the first taste of her long-awaited fifth album. She’s sporting a new […]

Miley Cyrus confirmed on Memorial Day that she has a new EP coming. It’s titled, She Is Coming, and it is coming out on Friday.  Miley performed three new songs at a BBC Radio show in the UK on Saturday and later revealed the new project on Instagram including the cover art which shows her wearing a Sex Pistols Never Mind the Bollocks T-shirt.  […]

We’re a little over a month out from Chris Brown’s next release. With “Wobble Up” currently burning up the charts, Breezy plans to drop more new music on June 21st. That’s the day he’s aiming to release Indigo, featuring Justin Bieber, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Lil’ Wayne, and more. He showed off dual album covers, designed by SATURNO and Jeff Cole, on Instagram. Breezy previously […]

DJ Khaled announced on Instagram that he has earmarked the earnings from his next song to the young children of Nipsey Hussle, who was murdered last month. (TMZ)

Ciara is back with a new album titled Beauty Marks. The LP is her first release since 2015’s Jackie. 1. I Love Myself f. Macklemore2. Level Up3. Set4. Thinkin Bout You5. Trust Myself6. Girl Gang f. Kelly Rowland7. Dose8. Na Na9. Freak Me f. Tekno10. Greatest Love11. Beauty Marks

Current track