Hot on Twitter

ye @kanyewest First time at Mar-a-Lago. Rain and traffic. Can’t believe I kept President Trump waiting. And I had on jeans  Yikes  What you guys think his response was when I asked him to be my running mate in 2024? Hailee Steinfeld @HaileeSteinfeld SAGITTARIUS SEASON Pattie Mallette @pattiemallette HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAILEY DUA LIPA @DUALIPA To my most magical friend @eltonofficial thank you […]

Bad Bunny @sanbenito tienes que pegarte pa’ que sientas el perfume MAREN MORRIS @MarenMorris Prayers up to the inventor of tit tape Fart @DojaCat thank u elon  @elonmusk FOLLOW @YITTY @lizzo Girl.. I’m bouta have a panic attack. Here’s the first official look at Love, Lizzo! 11/24. @hbomax Lauv @lauvsongs i don’t know what tf i’m doing im not reading all that @LilNasX somethin […]

Rebel Wilson @RebelWilson Beyond proud to announce the birth of my first child, Royce Lillian, born this past week via surrogate. she’s a little miracle! Anna Camp @TheRealAnnaCamp So so happy for you @RebelWilson Rihanna @rihanna we bringing you a wholeeee new vibe this year!! #SAVAGEXFENTYSHOW VOL. 4 Camila @Camila_Cabello Can’t believe my first night of lives is already next week !!! I […]

The Late Show @colbertlateshow We’re teaming up with @people to announce this year’s #SexiestManAlive! Watch #Colbert Monday, November 7th at 11:35pm ET on @CBS and @paramountplus for the big reveal! Hint: it’s not this guy. ye @kanyewest I’m not talking to nooobody for a month Selena Gomez @selenagomez My new documentary Selena Gomez: #MyMindAndMe directed by @AlekKeshishian is out […]

Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian Hate speech is never OK or excusable. I stand together with the Jewish community and call on the terrible violence and hateful rhetoric towards them to come to an immediate end. T-Raww @Tyga What should I b Halloween this year Brie Larson @brielarson Do I go as Yoshi for Halloween? Jennifer Coolidge @JENCOOLIDGE Me & #Bagpipes taking ourselves […]

Ryan Reynolds @VancityReynolds Have you considered #QuietQuitting today? Britney Spears @britneyspears I have a premiere for a movie this week “THE LEGISLATIVE ACT OF MY PUSSY“ !!!! Michael B. Jordan @MichaelB4Jordan My directorial debut?! Still sounds crazy to say but there’s no film that has been more personal to me and no film I’ve felt more ready to steer. Excited […]

Jay Duplass @jayduplass a service where someone comes to your house and reads you a story while holding your hand? Rihanna @rihanna smell me Britney Spears @britneyspears I believe in a world where we all deserve justice!!! 15-years in a system of secretive and manipulative abuse … JUST ENDING IT has never been good enough for me and it […]

Ryan Seacrest @RyanSeacrest Everybody on and off set loved him. @Williespence you’ll be deeply missed Cardi B @iamcardib I will never drink Hennessy again!!!! TINA SNOW @theestallion Sarah … girl …. @nbcsnl FOLLOW @YITTY @lizzo Finally telling my story, MY WAY. 11/24 Mario Lopez @mariolopezviva Excited to show you guys what’s coming this holiday season Nov. 25th! We’re #SteppinIntoTheHoliday & it’s full of surprises so stay […]

President Biden @POTUS As I’ve said before, no one should be in jail just for using or possessing marijuana. Today, I’m taking steps to end our failed approach. Allow me to lay them out. Richard Branson @richardbranson A giant leap for criminal justice and sensible drug policy. Elon Musk @elonmusk Excited to announce start of production of Tesla Semi […]

Pharrell Williams @Pharrell Wow, man Subtitles have changed my life Meghan McCain @MeghanMcCain Hocus Pocus 2 is adorable, campy and silly fun. No, it’s not the original – but I disagree with the haters and critics. It’s a nostalgic children’s Halloween movie meant to be light, not Citizen Kane! Mindy Kaling @mindykaling Go see Bros like I […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background