Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/58/9560658/html/radio/index.php:2) in /home/content/58/9560658/html/radio/wp-content/plugins/advanced-iframe/advanced-iframe.php on line 348
Hot on Twitter – HOT 91.7 FM

Hot on Twitter

rachel zegler (she/her/hers) @rachelzegler hugged ariana grande today i am fine it is fine MONTERO @LilNasX the universe was determined to embarrass me yesterday lmao HAIM @HAIMtheband WE’RE GOING ON TOUR! this is what dreams are made of Cardi B @iamcardib My son holding his bottle wit both his hands already. Im trying to remember if KK was doing that around 3 months old […]

rachel zegler (she/her/hers) @rachelzegler i am not posting my spotify wrapped. no. i am calling my therapist AJR @AJRBrothers Every year these numbers come in and we smile. Growing growing growing thank you everyone. Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande Just Look Up with @kidcudi from @dontlookupfilm out december 3rd  @netflix Shawn Mendes @ShawnMendes It feels like I havnt truly connected with you guys in a while. […]

billie eilish @billieeilish Same Interview, The Fifth Year. Watch now on @VanityFair Adele @Adele See you at Caesars in Vegasss Dwayne Johnson @TheRock RED NOTICE is now the most watched film in @netflix history. Previous record held by BIRD BOX in 2018 with 282 million hours viewed. With still 11 days to go, RED NOTICE has been viewed for 392 […]

Lena Dunham @lenadunham It takes enormous restraint for me not run a Selling Sunset fan page… Channing Tatum @channingtatum Well world, looks like Mike Lane’s tapping back in. @hbomax Gwen Stefani @gwenstefani performing “You Make It Feel Like Christmas” & “Jingle Bells” with this crew at @disneyland was sooo much fun. check it out on @hulu in case ya […]

Miley Ray Cyrus @MileyCyrus 11 years ago. Can we petition for a national holiday? Kelly Clarkson @kellyclarkson Cozy on up to all new holiday movies every weekend at 8/7c on @hallmarkchannel! Don’t miss hearing one of my holiday songs in the all new #SisterSwap: Christmas in the City on Dec 12! #WhenChristmasComesAround Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa That new Kevin Hart show is […]

rachel zegler (she/her/hers) @rachelzegler Love is so important QuavoYRN @QuavoStuntin Happy Thanksgiving, Always Remember No Matter How U Go U Gotta Take It Back To Where It Begins!!! @gopuff  #QuavoCaresFoundation J O E J O N A S @joejonas For legal reasons, I cannot say who actually photoshopped that image of @nickjonas. #JonasBrothersFamilyRoast is now streaming on @Netflix!! @NetflixIsAJoke kevin Jonas @kevinjonas Touché @netflix Taylor […]

Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 I’m so proud of this song and the memories I have with you guys because of it. You truly chose this one and now you did THIS?! I’m floored. A ten minute song is at the top of the Hot 100. jackantonoff @jackantonoff the takeaway of a 10 minute song hitting number 1 is […]

chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen Wow. This Janet Jackson super bowl doc on @hulu. Holy moly. Adele @Adele This was the only request I had in our ever changing industry! We don’t create albums with so much care and thought into our track listing for no reason. Our art tells a story and our stories should be listened to as we intended. Thank […]

Stephen Colbert @StephenAtHome Devastated to learn about Shawn and Camila. It must be so hard to be newly-single, gorgeous, and in your 20s. Janet Jackson @JanetJackson Sending u guys lots of luv Silk Sonic @silksonic Get ready. We’re opening the @amas SUNDAY at 8/7c on @ABCnetwork ! #SilkSonicAMAs @brunomars @andersonpaak Charli @charli_xcx me and zaddy paul on @nbcsnl ooop!! billie eilish: Billie will make her #SNL […]

Britney Spears @britneyspears I might as well do a hint of my thoughts here before I go and set things square on @Oprah!!!!! MAREN MORRIS: Someone check and see if I’m okay. blackbear @iamblackbear i woke up & stared at the ceiling for hours Iamcardib @iamcardib I love filling out paren school documents…It makes me feel soo motherly. Idk how to describe […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background