Hot on Twitter

Kat McPhee @katharinemcphee Everyone who keeps saying Billie Eilish walked away with the most Grammys must not remember I won 16 by marriage this past summer. abigail breslin @yoabbaabba was Billie eilish not so freaking adorable winning her grammys…. DUA LIPA @DUALIPA night mode J O E J O N A S @joejonas So grateful to have been able to spend all of yesterday […]

Ryan Seacrest @RyanSeacrest Sometimes you want the Bad Guy to finish first. 6 #Grammy noms tonight – fingers crossed @BillieEilish! #ERedCarpet #Grammys Lewis Capaldi @LewisCapaldi A lady at the grammys has just come up and offered to take my seat because she thought I was one of the people who sits in the chairs to fill them when […]

Olivia Munn @oliviamunn To the women testifying at the Weinstein trial, we owe you a debt of gratitude. Your courage launched us into the #MeToo mvmt & is the driving force behind #SilenceBreakers stepping forward, me included. I stand behind each of you, in awe of your bravery and so so grateful. Amy Schumer @amyschumer To #silencebreakers […]

Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 Miss Americana – Official Trailer · It’s been a long time coming. Out in select theaters and on @NetflixFilm January 31 h @halsey i recreated the Manic album cover makeup look in my bathroom at home for @voguemagazine Beauty Secrets. be nice i was so nervous i’ve never done my makeup on camera before! Lmaooo Jessica Simpson @JessicaSimpson Thank […]

blackbear @iamblackbear i had a dream that i ate anything i wanted h @halsey Drag King glamour for @TheAdvocateMag cover shoot February/March issue. The Weeknd @theweeknd OUT NOW #BlindingLightsVideo Jonas Brothers @jonasbrothers Presented without comment… Dolly Parton @DollyParton Get you a woman who can do it all Ella Mai @ellamai don’t let comfort make you stagnant. Matty Healy @Truman_Black Where’s the nappy emoji when you need it Jessica Chastain @jes_chastain […]

Zedd @Zedd Anyone else wishing the holiday break was a little longer? Bebe Rexha @BebeRexha Excited to be sharing this night with my extremely talented peers this year at the Grammys @RecordingAcad Charlize Theron @CharlizeAfrica Such an amazing night – thanks for having me #SAGAwards! And yes, getting that bracelet out of my hair was a disaster. Mindy Kaling @mindykaling Having just seen […]

Patrick Mahomes II @PatrickMahomes Thank you #ChiefsKingdom that one was for you! But we aren’t done yet! Rob Lowe @RobLowe I didn’t expect my hat to be the most interesting part of this game! Dan + Shay @DanAndShay super bowl weekend is shaping up to be a dream. excited to announce that we’ll be performing during the official @nfl pregame show.  don’t miss […]

Piers Morgan @piersmorgan My new @DailyMail column is about Meghan, Harry & the shameful lie that criticism of them is racist. Posting soon. billie eilish @billieeilish Billie has written and will perform the theme song for the 25th James Bond film, #NoTimeToDie @007 h @halsey I thought this went without saying but….the baby line is supposed to be facetious…. Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande my boys  #7rings […]

Lionel Richie @LionelRichie I say… whatever is good for your soul…. do that! Patrick Stewart @SirPatStew Cemented. – at TCL Chinese Theatre Adam Sandler @AdamSandler Bad news: Sandman gets no love from the Academy. Good news: Sandman can stop wearing suits. Congrats to all my friends who got nominated, especially Mama. Abby Huntsman @HuntsmanAbby So thankful for my seat at this table. A […]

H @halsey seeing so many theories about what the sound of Manic will be… all I can say is:  ur wrong ! Ryan Seacrest @RyanSeacrest Congrats on the new album @SelenaGomez! Excited to talk more about it tomorrow on @LiveKellyRyan #RAREOutNow Robert Downey Jr @RobertDowneyJr Let the sunshine in…The weather was amazing yesterday in Westwood for the @DolittleMovie  premiere… A […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background