Hot on Twitter

Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 Asked a few friends to be in the You Need To Calm Down video. Out tomorrow at 8:15am ET   Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow My friend @TaylorSwift13 asked me to be in her new music video, “You Need To Calm Down.” It premieres tomorrow! Now I need to calm down. L I Z Z O @lizzo The Big Mermaid Mike […]

h @halsey what are some POC led LGBTQ charities that you think need more attention? Chance The Rapper @chancetherapper What do you want to have accomplished by the time you’re 30 yrs old? Dwayne Johnson @TheRock This one means a lot.  Box office revenues are cool, but the thing that really matters is the blessing to positively influence and […]

Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 Going live tomorrow on Instagram at 5pm ET Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth Incredible night with the gorgeous  @ElsaPataky_ at the @MenInBlack world premiere in NYC last night. Thank you to all the fans who came out, check out the movie this weekend it’s a blast !! #MIB h @halsey a partner who accepts you for who you are, is […]

Nick Jonas @nickjonas Lets find the place where Happiness Begins… iamcardib @iamcardib If you ain’t my fan base don’t be all in my twitter eating d**k AINT NOTHIN FOR YOU HERE! Ella Mai @ellamai we shot the album cover one year ago today Tiffany Haddish @TiffanyHaddish I have been in lots of relationships. Right now I am focused on the one […]

Justin Bieber @justinbieber Damn Tom this didn’t go as planned h @halsey Who Is the Boyfriend and Who Is the Girlfriend? 99% of People Get This Wrong Kim Kardashian West @KimKardashian Psalm Ye Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande whatever i was feeling here in 1995 …. it hasn’t been solved yet iamcardib @iamcardib My baby 11 months and I can’t handle it. what’s wrong with me ? I […]

Nick Jonas @nickjonas Going to bed tonight thinking about the fact that #HappinesBegins comes out in less than 24 hours. My heart is full. Thank you everyone. My brothers and I love you. @jonasbrothers h @halsey she’s electric RICH THE KID @richthekid Boss up or get bossed around Bruno Mars @BrunoMars Rarely does someone capture the essence of my music so […]

James Holzhauer @James_Holzhauer Knew I shouldn’t have invited @Drake to the @Jeopardy taping. Ken Jennings @KenJennings Actual photo of James Holzhauer walking off stage at Jeopardy, his reign of destruction completed. Kylie Jenner @KylieJenner The Triplets christine Teigen @chrissyteigen da bears! Channing Tatum: Me and you little tail feather, running through fairytales forever. let’s go. Seth Rogen @Sethrogen Happy 38th birthday McLovin. Jennifer Lopez @JLo So this happened at tour rehearsals… 🥰 Thank you […]

Miley Ray Cyrus @MileyCyrus HE CAME camila @Camila_Cabello there’s a you- shaped space in my bed, always you-shaped thoughts inside my head Seth Rogen @Sethrogen I am Pumbaa h @halsey Everyday I strive to have the confidence of the man who gifted me “Just Kids” by Patti Smith this year and told me to “check it out” cause he thinks I’d “really like […]

christine teigen @chrissyteigen wow it’s my 10 year twitter anniversary! Karlie Kloss @karliekloss Summer plans  @VogueParis Lena Dunham @lenadunham Any negativity that comes your way is just an excuse to love yourself even more, right? Comment on my IG post with a reason you love yourself. For every comment in the next week, I’ll be donating a dollar to @PeggyAlbrechtFH YUNGBLUD @yungblud […]

rachel zegler @rachelzegler anyone making fun of kit harington right now doesn’t understand that actors are real people with real emotions, and you all need to learn a serious lesson in respect. billy eichner @billyeichner My @Postmates app isn’t working. I don’t know what to do. I am confused. I am angry. I am scared. Mark Ronson @MarkRonson  you’ve been […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background